2018 Meetings / Activities / Functions Schedule

ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

Tuesday 27 March, Sports House, Milton
12noon - 1:00pm

BOARD MEETINGS

Tuesday 27 February
11:30am - 1:30pm

Tuesday 1 May
7:30am to 10:00am, Colmslie Hotel

Wednesday 20 June
9:30am - 11:30am

Wednesday 22 August
9:30am - 11:30am

Tuesday 16 October
9.30am-11.30am

SPORT GROUP MEETINGS

TBA

QSPORT MEMBER INFORMATION SESSIONS

Finance for the Not for Profit Director (AICD)
Tuesday 27 February - 5:00pm - 8:30pm, Sports House Milton

Integrating Marketing & Communications
Wednesday 14 March, 9:30am-3:30pm, Sports House Milton

Digital Ecosystem Design & Management $33 per person
Wednesday 23 May, 9:30am to 3:30pm, Sports House Milton

Governance for the Not for Profit Director (AICD Course Part 1 of 3) $33
Tuesday 12 June - 9:30am to 3:30pm, Sports House, Milton

Strategy for the Not for Profit Director (AICD Course Part 2 of 3) $33
Tuesday 19 June - 9:30am to 3:30pm, Sports House, Milton

Finance for the Not for Profit Director (AICD Course Part 3 of 3) $33
Tuesday 26 June - 9:30am to 3:30pm, Sports House, Milton

SSO's and Club Capacity Building $33 per person
Wednesday 1 August - 9:30am to 3:30pm, Sports House, Milton

Succession Planning for Sport $33 per person
Wednesday 8 September, 9:30am-3:30pm, Sports House, Milton

OTHER QSPORT FUNCTIONS

Members and Sponsors 25th Anniversary Function
Thursday 8 February

QSport Conference $55 per person
Saturday 14 July, 8:30am to 6:00pm, Qld Cricketers' Club

Queensland Sport Awards at Brisbane Convention & Exhibition Centre
Wednesday 38 November

MEETING TIMES, DATES AND VENUES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE.
CONFIRMATION WILL BE PROVIDED WITH CIRCULATION OF DOCUMENTATION.

 
 
© 2018 QSport
Web design ToadShow