Queensland Sport Award Winners

Buchanan, Mr JohnCoach of the YearCricket2003
Rollason, Mr ShannonCoach of the YearSwimming2004
Widmer OAM, Mr StephanCoach of the YearSwimming2005
Bennett OAM AM, Mr WayneCoach of the YearRugby League2006
Buchanan, Mr JohnCoach of the YearCricket2007
Bohl OAM, Mr MichaelCoach of the YearSwimming2008
Meninga OAM, Mr MalCoach of the YearRugby League2009
Meninga OAM, Mr MalCoach of the YearRugby League2010
Postecoglou, Mr AngeCoach of the YearFootball2011
Hannan, Ms SharonCoach of the YearAthletics2012
Lehmann, Mr DarrenCoach of the YearCricket2013
Mulvey, Mr MikeCoach of the YearFootball2014
Jencke, Ms RoseleeCoach of the YearNetball2015
Bohl, Mr MichaelCoach of the YearSwimming2016
Nilsson, Mr DavidCoach of the YearBaseball2017
World Masters GamesEvent of the YearMulti-Sport1995
Australian Surf Life Saving ChampionshipsEvent of the YearSurf Life Saving1996
National Soccer League Grand FinalEvent of the YearFootball1997
State of Origin IIEvent of the YearRugby League1998
Davis Cup Semi Final TieEvent of the YearTennis1999
© 2019 QSport
Web design ToadShow